Emergency help please

March 12, 2012

Hello,
How are you? I hope this e-mail reaches you well. I just want you to know that I had an urgent business seminar trip to Spain but I got myself in a fix. I was mugged & robbed on my way to the hotel. Kindly observe utmost confidentiality with this. I really want this confidential between us.

Though I lost my money, bank cards & mobile phone in the course of this attack, but I’m so glad I wasn’t harm or hurt. Anyway, I’ve immediately contacted my bank for help and to stop my cards. Will you be able to lend me some cash (about €2500euros) or any amount you can afford to lend me. I’ll refund you back upon my arrival back home next weekend. Thank you very much for your time and I look forward to your response. Thank you kindly

Best,

Leave a Reply

